The CW announced new fall schedule for 2019-2020 season


The CW will have five original scripted series that will air in the midseason including the new series, Katy Keene, as well as the returning series In the Dark, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, the 100 and Roswell New Mexico.

“The CW heads into next season riding a wave of creative momentum and expansion, with more original programming all year round, and a new Fall line-up boasting scripted series in every single time period across our six-night schedule. We have 14 returning series for next year and adding to that three exciting new shows, including our newest superhero, the thrilling Batwoman, the mystery and suspense of Nancy Drew and the aspirational Katy Keene, based on the Archie Comics characters,” said Mark Pedowitz, President, The CW.

The CW’s 2019 Fall Primetime Schedule


8:00pm Batwoman (New Series)

9:00pm Supergirl


7:00pm All American (New Night)

8:00pm Black Lightning


7:00pm The Flash

8:00pm Arrow (New Night)


7:00pm Riverdale

8:00pm Nancy Drew (New Series)


7:00pm Supernatural

8:00pm Legacies


7:00pm Charmed (New Night)

8:00pm Dynasty

Here’s a “first look” at newest shows added to The CW lineup:

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Stories

More Community

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories