Hallmark Releases 2018 Lineup of Christmas Movies

Entertainment
rudolph-reindeer-frosty-the-snoman-christmas-holidays-snow-winter_1513977384209_326605_ver1_20171223051204-159532

SAN FRANCISCO (KRON) – We’ll soon be decking the halls indeed with our eggnog in hand and Christmas playlist over the speakers. 

But until then, we’re counting down the days until Hallmark starts playing its beloved Christmas movies. 

When will that be exactly? 

Mark your calendars — Friday, Oct. 26! 

That’s right, folks. In less than a week, Hallmark Channel will be airing around-the-clock holiday movies to get you into the spirit of the season if you aren’t feeling it already. 

This time around there are 37 new Hallmark Christmas movies, 22 of which will be played on the Hallmark Channel and the other 15 on Hallmark Movies and Mysteries. 

Here’s the full list of new Christmas movies to watch this season, when it airs, and a peek at the lead characters: 

Sat. Oct. 27 – Christmas at Pemberley ManorHallmark (Jessica Lowndes, Michael Rady)

Sat. Nov. 3 – Christmas JoyHallmark (Danielle Panabaker, Matt Long)

Sun. Nov. 4 – Road to ChristmasHallmark (Jessy Schram, Chad Michael Murray)

Sun. Nov. 4 – Marrying Father ChristmasHallmark M&M (Erin Krakow, Wendie Malick)

Sat. Nov. 10 – It’s Christmas, EveHallmark (LeAnn Rimes, Tyler Hines)

Sun. Nov. 11 – Christmas in LoveHallmark (Brooke D’Orsay, Daniel Lissing)

Sun. Nov. 11 – A Veteran’s ChristmasHallmark M&M (Eloise Mumford, Sean Faris)

Sat. Nov. 17 – Christmas at GracelandHallmark (Kellie Pickler, Wes Brown)

Sat. Nov. 17 – Return to Christmas CreekHallmark M&M (Tori Anderson, Stephen Huszar)

Sun. Nov. 18 – Christmas in Evergreen: Letters to SantaHallmark (Holly Robinson-Peete)

Sun. Nov. 18 – A Godwink ChristmasHallmark M&M (Kimberley Sustad, Kathie Lee Gifford)

Mon. Nov. 19 – Last Vermont ChristmasHallmark M&M (Erin Cahill, Justin Bruening)

Tues. Nov. 20 – Hope at ChristmasHallmark M&M (Ryan Paevey, Scottie Thompson)

Wed. Nov. 21 – Christmas at Grand ValleyHallmark (Danica McKellar, Brennan Elliott)

Thurs. Nov. 22 – Christmas at the PalaceHallmark (Merritt Patterson, Brittany Bristow)

Fri. Nov. 23 – Pride, Prejudice, and MistletoeHallmark (Lacey Chabert)

Sat. Nov. 24 – Christmas EverlastingHallmark (Tatyana Ali, Patti LaBelle)

Sat. Nov. 24 – Christmas on Honeysuckle LaneHallmark M&M (Alicia Witt, Colin Ferguson)

Sun. Nov. 25 – A Shoe Addict’s ChristmasHallmark (Candace Cameron Bure)

Sat. Dec. 1 – Mingle All the WayHallmark (Jen Lilley, Brant Daugherty)

Sat. Dec. 1 – Welcome to ChristmasHallmark M&M (Jennifer Finnigan, Eric Mabius)

Sun. Dec. 2 – A Majestic ChristmasHallmark (Jerrika Hinton, Christian Vincent)

Sun. Dec. 2 – Northern Lights of ChristmasHallmark M&M (Ashley Williams, Corey Sevier)

Sat. Dec. 8 – Homegrown ChristmasHallmark (Lori Loughlin, Victor Webster)

Sat. Dec. 8 – Memories of ChristmasHallmark M&M (Christina Milian, Mark Taylor)

Sun. Dec. 9 – Christmas WonderlandHallmark (Emily Osment)

Sun. Dec. 9 – Once Upon a Christmas MiracleHallmark M&M (Aimee Teegarden, Brett Dalton)

Sat. Dec. 15 – A Gingerbread RomanceHallmark (Tia Mowry-Hardrict, Duane Henry)

Sat. Dec. 15 – Time For Me to Come Home For ChristmasHallmark M&M (Josh Henderson)

Sun. Dec. 16 – Entertaining ChristmasHallmark (Jodie Sweetin)

Sun. Dec. 16 – Reunited at ChristmasHallmark M&M (Nikki DeLoach, Mike Faiola)

Sat. Dec. 22 – Jingle Around the ClockHallmark (Brooke Nevin, Michael Cassidy)

Sat. Dec. 22 – Small Town ChristmasHallmark M&M (Kristoffer Polaha, Ashley Newbrough)

Sun. Dec. 23 – Christmas Made to OrderHallmark (Alexa PenaVega, Jonathan Bennett)

Sun. Dec. 23 – Christmas Bells Are RingingHallmark M&M (Emilie Ullerup, Josh Kelly)

Tues. Dec. 25 – When Calls the Heart ChristmasHallmark (Erin Krakow, Lori Loughlin)

Sat. Dec. 29 – A Midnight KissHallmark (Carlos PenaVega, Adelaide Kane)

Hallmark aired its “2018 Countdown to Christmas Preview Special” yesterday. 

You can watch it again in the video below: 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Stories

More Community

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Click below to enter our contests