Contact Us:

KASW - Your Phoenix CW
645 East Missouri Avenue Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
TEL: (480) 661-6161

Your Phoenix CW Vice President and General Manager:  

Traci Scott-Wilkinson
twilkinson@yourphx.com   

Advertising Sales Inquiries:

Renie Scibona

rscibona@yourphx.com

News Questions:  

news@yourphx.com

Webmaster: 
Bridget Luna
bluna@yourphx.com

Programming: 
Tiffiny Maitland
tmaitland@yourphx.com

Community Affairs:  
Amy Was
awas@yourphx.com

Engineering: 
Brad Singleton
bsingleton@yourphx.com

Closed Captioning Questions:
Mike Lopez 
mlopez@yourphx.com

Internship Opportunities:
Hailey Frances
hfrances@yourphx.com

3 Day Forecast

  • Today

    105° / 85°
    Partly Cloudy 20%
  • Tomorrow

    104° / 85°
    Partly Cloudy 0%
  • Thursday

    107° / 87°
    Sunny 0%