Contact Us:

KASW - Your Phoenix CW
645 East Missouri Avenue Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
TEL: (480) 661-6161

Your Phoenix CW Vice President and General Manager:  

Traci Wilkinson
twilkinson@yourphx.com   

Advertising Sales Inquiries:

Renie Scibona

rscibona@yourphx.com

News Questions:  

news@yourphx.com

Webmaster: 
Bridget Luna
bluna@yourphx.com

Programming and Community Affairs:  
Amy Was
awas@yourphx.com

Engineering and Closed Captioning Questions
Brad Singleton
bsingleton@yourphx.com

Internship Opportunities:
Hailey Frances
hfrances@yourphx.com

3 Day Forecast

  • Today

    58° / 46°
    Partly Cloudy 20%
  • Tomorrow

    54° / 39°
    Partly Cloudy 20%
  • Tuesday

    56° / 35°
    Sunny 10%
  • Today

    58° / 46°
    Partly Cloudy 20%
  • Tomorrow

    54° / 39°
    Partly Cloudy 20%
  • Tuesday

    56° / 35°
    Sunny 10%