Contact Us:

KASW - Phoenix CW6
645 East Missouri Avenue Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85012
TEL: (480) 661-6161

CW6 Vice President and General Manager:  
Traci Scott-Wilkinson
twilkinson@yourphx.com

Advertising Sales Inquiries:
Todd Krauss
tkrauss@yourphx.com

For News Questions:  
news@yourphx.com

Webmaster: 
Bridget Luna
bluna@yourphx.com

Programming: 
Tiffiny Maitland
tmaitland@yourphx.com

Community Affairs:  
Amy Was
awas@yourphx.com

Engineering: 
Brad Singleton
bsingleton@yourphx.com

For Closed Captioning Questions:
Mike Lopez 
mlopez@yourphx.com

For Internship Opportunities:
Hailey Frances
hfrances@yourphx.com

Phoenix

  • 103°

    Broken Clouds